whisky, instant noodle and photography

All mix party “TRIANGLE” report

As I mentioned before I enjoyed all mix party “TRIANGLE” at JK IBARAKI on September 18, 2010.  Over 120 people visited the bar and enjoyed excellent musics and alcohol together.  Thank you very much again to join us.

I took over 780 photos at the party without sleeping, hehe.  Though it took time to select & edit photos, I updated 128 photos to my website below.
CLUB EVENTS’ PHOTOGRAPHS
Please visit the website if you have free time.  It would be great for me if you feel energy of young people from my photos.

We were dancing to “Long Train Runnin'” of club remix version :D

6 responses

  1. Freedom Smith

    What incredible pictures!! Are you doing this on a regular basis now? Being a professional photographer? I love your party pictures, the lights, the energy. They are just terrific!

    September 29, 2010 at 03:04

    • Thanks Freedom!
      Yes, I am though it depends on my daytime work. I am an official photographer for all mix party organized by my friend. I take party photos at bar/club once or twice a month from this January.

      I want to be an after-work photographer. Releasing photography books is one of my dreams :D

      September 29, 2010 at 13:02

  2. Your party pics are outstanding! Wish I was young enough to party like that. LOL

    September 29, 2010 at 08:40

    • Thanks CountryByDesign!
      Age is not the matter if it is over 20. Let’s enjoy musics and alcohol together :D

      September 29, 2010 at 13:10

  3. archiegrrl

    I love the second picture, with the multiple arms as they wave — how did you get that effect, and not just a blur?

    October 2, 2010 at 03:06

    • Thanks archiegrrl!
      There was a flashing light on the roof. As interval of flashing was so short, I set shutter speed 1/5. Judging from the result, the light flashed three times per 0.2 sec.

      October 2, 2010 at 22:02

Leave a Reply

