whisky, instant noodle and photography

Interim party report of “TRIANGLE”

First of all I thank you so much for enjoying the party together.  Seven hours non-stop music selected by DJs, drinking and talking with my friends and shooting exciting field…all the things were great.  Many people already asked the stuff when we have the next party :D

Anyway I have to select and edit my photos of the party and it must take some days because I finished 4GB SD card.  I’ll let you know when I finish my work.

Special thanks to realworld; “may the light be with you” haha

5 responses

  1. Freedom Smith

    Congratulations, yancunyong! I look forward to seeing your party pictures!!

    September 20, 2010 at 10:38

    • Thanks Freedom! I’m afraid I need some more time to select & edit my photos…

      September 23, 2010 at 20:37

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Interim party report of “TRIANGLE” « yancunyong on wordpress -- Topsy.com

  3. That looks like an awesome party! Love your pictures. Can’t wait to see lots more.

    September 20, 2010 at 23:52

    • Thanks CountryByDesign! I took 780 photos at that night and am selecting good ones.

      September 23, 2010 at 20:38

Leave a Reply

