whisky, instant noodle and photography

I’ll be an official photographer for a party tonight

All mix club party “TRIANGLE” is going to be held tonight at JK IBARAKI, Osaka.  I hope you will join us when you are in Osaka, Kobe or Kyoto tonight.  Let’s enjoy seven hours, from 22:00 to 05:00, non-stop musics selected by nine DJs together.  I try my best for taking good photos of dancing and drinking people.  Wish me luck, please :)

This is a photo of DJ MASASHI selecting excellent musics at BAR Remix.  Aperture was f/5.6 and shutter speed was 2 sec.  I fired built-in flash to get clear image of the DJ then I intentionally shook my camera t0 get lines of lights.  Please try the technique if my photo interests you.

6 responses

  1. Have fun my friend and “may the light be with you”!!!!

    September 19, 2010 at 05:45

    • Thank you realworld!
      I spent a great night with my friends. All of us enjoyed excellent musics, dancing and alcohol so much. Please give me some days as checking and editing my photos must take time.

      September 20, 2010 at 09:45

  2. Congratulations! Have a great time!

    September 19, 2010 at 08:09

    • Thank you archiegrrl!
      Jose Cuervo Especial made me very sleepy but I continued taking photos of an exciting time.

      September 20, 2010 at 09:50

  3. kerstin66

    nice to see you here again.Have a nice day.

    September 19, 2010 at 23:53

    • Thank you kerstin!
      I’ve subscribed your WP. Let’s keep in touch.

      September 20, 2010 at 09:54

Leave a Reply

